LIVE: NASA TV – Expedition 67 – Axiom Mission 1 Space Station Arrival, Welcome Ceremony – April 9, 2022

Axiom Mission 1 astronauts Michael Lopez-Alegria, Larry Connor, Mark Pathy, and Eytan Stibbe opened the hatch of the SpaceX Crew Dragon spacecraft and floated aboard the International Space Station April 9 after docking to the complex where they were greeted by members of the Expedition 67 crew. The four crew members will conduct an eight-day mission living and working aboard the microgravity laboratory as part of the first all-private astronaut mission to the International Space Station.

Leave a Reply