LIVE: NASA TV – SpaceX Crew-2 Docking and Arrival to ISS


Tune in live as the Crew Dragon Endeavour spacecraft docks to the International Space Station with astronauts Shane Kimbrough, Megan McArthur of NASA, Thomas Pesquet of ESA (European Space Agency), and Akihiko Hoshide of JAXA (Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency) aboard. The four astronauts will begin a six-month science mission on the station. Docking is scheduled to occur at 09:10 UTC, Saturday, April 24, followed by the hatch opening at 11:15 UTC, and a welcome ceremony at 11:45 UTC Saturday, April 24.

Leave a Reply